Skip to main content

Neurodiversity: Executive Function, ProQuest ERIC Articles

Articles from ProQuest's ERIC

1. Executive Functioning Profiles and Test Anxiety in College Students

Author: O'Donnell, Patrick S.

Publication info: Journal of Psychoeducational Assessment  Vol. 35, Iss. 5,  (Aug 2017): 447-459.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1177/0734282916641554

Issue: 5

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 447-459

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: SAGE Publications; 2455 Teller Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320; http://sagepub.com; Tel.: 800-818-7243 805-499-9774 ,   Fax: 800-583-2665

Publication date: August 2017

Publication title: Journal of Psychoeducational Assessment

Volume: 35

2. Comparison of Two Approaches to Prevention of Mental Health Problems in College Students: Enhancing Coping and Executive Function Skills

Author: Bettis, Alexandra H.; Coiro, Mary Jo; England, Jessica; Murphy, Lexa K.; Zelkowitz, Rachel L.; Dejardins, Leandra; Eskridge, Rachel; Adery, Laura Hieber; Yarboi, Janet; Pardo, Daniel; Compas, Bruce E.

Publication info: Journal of American College Health  Vol. 65, Iss. 5,  (2017): 313-322.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/07448481.2017.1312411

Issue: 5

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 313-322

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Taylor & Francis; Available from: Taylor & Francis, Ltd. 530 Walnut Street Suite 850, Philadelphia, PA 19106; http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals; Tel.: 800-354-1420 215-625-8900 ,   Fax: 215-207-0050

Publication date: 2017

Publication title: Journal of American College Health

Volume: 65

3. Functioning and Participation of Students with ADHD in Higher Education According to the ICF-Framework

Author: Emmers, Elke; Jansen, Dorien; Petry, Katja; van der Oord, Saskia; Baeyens, Dieter

Publication info: Journal of Further and Higher Education  Vol. 41, Iss. 4,  (2017): 435-447.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/0309877X.2015.1117600

Issue: 4

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 435-447

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Routledge; Available from: Taylor & Francis, Ltd. 530 Walnut Street Suite 850, Philadelphia, PA 19106; http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals; Tel.: 800-354-1420 215-625-8900 ,   Fax: 215-207-0050

Publication date: 2017

Publication title: Journal of Further and Higher Education

Volume: 41

4. The Mediating Role of Metacognition in the Relationship between Executive Function and Self-Regulated Learning

Author: Follmer, D. Jake; Sperling, Rayne A.

Publication info: British Journal of Educational Psychology  Vol. 86, Iss. 4,  (Dec 2016): 559-575.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1111/bjep.12123

Issue: 4

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 559-575

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Wiley-Blackwell; 350 Main Street, Malden, MA 02148; http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA; Tel.: 800-835-6770 781-388-8598 ,   Fax: 781-388-8232

Publication date: December 2016

Publication title: British Journal of Educational Psychology

Volume: 86

5. Symptom Manifestation and Impairments in College Students with ADHD

Author: Gray, Sarah A.; Fettes, Peter; Woltering, Steven; Mawjee, Karizma; Tannock, Rosemary

Publication info: Journal of Learning Disabilities  Vol. 49, Iss. 6,  (Nov 2016 - Dec 2016): 616-630.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1177/0022219415576523

Issue: 6

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 616-630

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: SAGE Publications and Hammill Institute on Disabilities; 2455 Teller Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320; http://sagepub.com; Tel.: 800-818-7243 805-499-9774 ,   Fax: 800-583-2665

Publication date: November-December 2016

Publication title: Journal of Learning Disabilities

Volume: 49

6. The Effect of Computerized System Feedback Availability during Executive Function Training

Author: Yuviler-Gavish, Nirit; Krisher, Hagit

Publication info: Journal of Educational Computing Research  Vol. 54, Iss. 5,  (Sep 2016): 701-716.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1177/0735633115628033

Issue: 5

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 701-716

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: SAGE Publications; 2455 Teller Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320; http://sagepub.com; Tel.: 800-818-7243 805-499-9774 ,   Fax: 800-583-2665

Publication date: September 2016

Publication title: Journal of Educational Computing Research

Volume: 54

7. Academic Advising as an Intervention for College Students with ADHD

Author: D'Alessio, Kathleen A.; Banerjee, Manju

Publication info: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability  Vol. 29, Iss. 2,  (Jul 2016 - Sep 2016): 109-121.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 2

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 109-121

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Association on Higher Education and Disability; 107 Commerce Center Drive Suite 204, Huntersville, NC 28078; http://www.ahead.org/publications/jped; Tel.: 704-947-7779 ,   Fax: 704-948-7779

Publication date: Summer 2016

Publication title: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability

Volume: 29

8. Predicting College Students' Positive Psychology Associated Traits with Executive Functioning Dimensions

Author: Marshall, Seth

Publication info: College Student Journal  Vol. 50, Iss. 2,  (Jul 2016 - Sep 2016): 179-190.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 2

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 179-190

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Project Innovation; Inc. P.O. Box 8508 Spring Hill Station, Mobile, AL 36689-0508; http://www.projectinnovation.biz/csj.html; Tel.: 251-343-1878 ,   Fax: 251-343-1878

Publication date: Summer 2016

Publication title: College Student Journal

Volume: 50

9. Phonological and Executive Working Memory in L2 Task-Based Speech Planning and Performance

Author: Wen, Zhisheng

Publication info: Language Learning Journal  Vol. 44, Iss. 4,  (2016): 418-435.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/09571736.2016.1227220

Issue: 4

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 418-435

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Routledge; Available from: Taylor & Francis, Ltd. 325 Chestnut Street Suite 800, Philadelphia, PA 19106; http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals; Tel.: 800-354-1420 ,   Fax: 215-625-2940

Publication date: 2016

Publication title: Language Learning Journal

Volume: 44

10. College Students with Autism Spectrum Disorders: A Growing Role for Adult Psychiatrists

Author: van Schalkwyk, Gerrit I.; Beyer, Chad; Martin, Andrés; Volkmar, Fred R.

Publication info: Journal of American College Health  Vol. 64, Iss. 7,  (2016): 575-579.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/07448481.2016.1205072

Issue: 7

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 575-579

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Routledge; Available from: Taylor & Francis, Ltd. 325 Chestnut Street Suite 800, Philadelphia, PA 19106; http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals; Tel.: 800-354-1420 ,   Fax: 215-625-2940

Publication date: 2016

Publication title: Journal of American College Health

Volume: 64

11. The Influence of Feedback of Diagnosis and Executive Function Skills on Rates of False Positive and False Negative Outcomes for ADHD

Author: Bender, Stacy L.; Privitera, Gregory J.

Publication info: Emotional & Behavioural Difficulties  Vol. 21, Iss. 2,  (2016): 181-189.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/13632752.2015.1054673

Issue: 2

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 181-189

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Routledge; Available from: Taylor & Francis, Ltd. 325 Chestnut Street Suite 800, Philadelphia, PA 19106; http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals; Tel.: 800-354-1420 ,   Fax: 215-625-2940

Publication date: 2016

Publication title: Emotional & Behavioural Difficulties

Volume: 21

12. Implementing a Communication Coaching Program for Students with Autism Spectrum Disorders in Postsecondary Education

Author: Weiss, Amy L.; Rohland, Pamela

Publication info: Topics in Language Disorders  Vol. 35, Iss. 4,  (Oct 2015 - Dec 2015): 345-361.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1097/TLD.0000000000000071

Issue: 4

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 345-361

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Lippincott Williams & Wilkins; Available from: Wolters Kluwer. 351 West Camden Street, Baltimore, MD 21201; http://www.lww.com; Tel.: 800-638-3030

Publication date: October-December 2015

Publication title: Topics in Language Disorders

Volume: 35

13. Academic Coaching: Outcomes from a Pilot Group of Postsecondary STEM Students with Disabilities

Author: Bellman, Scott; Burgstahler, Sheryl; Hinke, Penny

Publication info: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability  Vol. 28, Iss. 1,  (Apr 2015 - Jun 2015): 103-108.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 103-108

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Association on Higher Education and Disability; 107 Commerce Center Drive Suite 204, Huntersville, NC 28078; http://www.ahead.org/publications/jped; Tel.: 704-947-7779 ,   Fax: 704-948-7779

Publication date: Spring 2015

Publication title: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability

Volume: 28

14. Connected yet Distracted: Multitasking among College Students

Author: Mokhtari, Kouider; Delello, Julie; Reichard, Carla

Publication info: Journal of College Reading and Learning  Vol. 45, Iss. 2,  (2015): 164-180.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/10790195.2015.1021880

Issue: 2

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 164-180

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Routledge; Available from: Taylor & Francis, Ltd. 325 Chestnut Street Suite 800, Philadelphia, PA 19106; http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals; Tel.: 800-354-1420 ,   Fax: 215-625-2940

Publication date: 2015

Publication title: Journal of College Reading and Learning

Volume: 45

15. Who Is the Successful University Student? An Analysis of Personal Resources

Author: Stelnicki, Andrea M.; Nordstokke, David W.; Saklofske, Donald H.

Publication info: Canadian Journal of Higher Education  Vol. 45, Iss. 2,  (2015): 214-228.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 2

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 214-228

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Canadian Society for the Study of Higher Education; P.O. Box 34091, RPO Fort Richmond, Winnipeg, MB R3T 5T5, Canada; http://csshe-scees.ca/publications/canadian-journal-of-higher-education/; Tel.: 204-474-6404 ,   Fax: 204-474-7561

Publication date: 2015

Publication title: Canadian Journal of Higher Education

Volume: 45

16. No Evidence for True Training and Transfer Effects after Inhibitory Control Training in Young Healthy Adults

Author: Enge, Sören; Behnke, Alexander; Fleischhauer, Monika; Küttler, Lena; Kliegel, Matthias; Strobel, Alexander

Publication info: Journal of Experimental Psychology: Learning, Memory, and Cognition  Vol. 40, Iss. 4,  (Jul 2014): 987-1001.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1037/a0036165

Issue: 4

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 987-1001

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: American Psychological Association; Journals Department, 750 First Street NE, Washington, DC 20002; http://www.apa.org; Tel.: 800-374-2721 202-336-5510 ,   Fax: 202-336-5502

Publication date: July 2014

Publication title: Journal of Experimental Psychology: Learning, Memory, and Cognition

Volume: 40

17. Coaching and College Success

Author: Richman, Erica Lynn; Rademacher, Kristen N.; Maitland, Theresa Laurie

Publication info: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability  Vol. 27, Iss. 1,  (Apr 2014 - Jun 2014): 33-50.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 33-50

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Association on Higher Education and Disability; 107 Commerce Center Drive Suite 204, Huntersville, NC 28078; http://www.ahead.org/publications/jped; Tel.: 704-947-7779 ,   Fax: 704-948-7779

Publication date: Spring 2014

Publication title: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability

Volume: 27

18. Using the College Infrastructure to Support Students on the Autism Spectrum

Author: Longtin, Susan E.

Publication info: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability  Vol. 27, Iss. 1,  (Apr 2014 - Jun 2014): 63-72.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 63-72

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Association on Higher Education and Disability; 107 Commerce Center Drive Suite 204, Huntersville, NC 28078; http://www.ahead.org/publications/jped; Tel.: 704-947-7779 ,   Fax: 704-948-7779

Publication date: Spring 2014

Publication title: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability

Volume: 27

19. Self-Report Assessment of Executive Functioning in College Students with Disabilities

Author: Grieve, Adam; Webne-Behrman, Lisa; Couillou, Ryan; Sieben-Schneider, Jill

Publication info: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability  Vol. 27, Iss. 1,  (Apr 2014 - Jun 2014): 19-32.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 19-32

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Association on Higher Education and Disability; 107 Commerce Center Drive Suite 204, Huntersville, NC 28078; http://www.ahead.org/publications/jped; Tel.: 704-947-7779 ,   Fax: 704-948-7779

Publication date: Spring 2014

Publication title: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability

Volume: 27

20. The Relationship between Stress, Fatigue, and Cognitive Functioning

Author: Palmer, Laura K.; Economou, Peter; Cruz, Daniel; Abraham-Cook, Shannon; Huntington, Jodi S.; Maris, Marika; Makhija, Nita; Welsh, Toni; Maley, Larissa

Publication info: College Student Journal  Vol. 48, Iss. 1,  (Apr 2014 - Jun 2014): 198-211.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 198-211

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Project Innovation; Inc. P.O. Box 8508 Spring Hill Station, Mobile, AL 36689-0508; http://www.projectinnovation.biz/csj.html; Tel.: 251-343-1878 ,   Fax: 251-343-1878

Publication date: Spring 2014

Publication title: College Student Journal

Volume: 48

21. Faculty Experience with College Students with Autism Spectrum Disorders: A Qualitative Study of Challenges and Solutions

Author: Gobbo, Ken; Shmulsky, Solvegi

Publication info: Focus on Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities  Vol. 29, Iss. 1,  (Mar 2014): 13-22.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1177/1088357613504989

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 13-22

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: SAGE Publications and Hammill Institute on Disabilities; 2455 Teller Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91320; http://sagepub.com; Tel.: 800-818-7243 805-499-9774 ,   Fax: 800-583-2665

Publication date: March 2014

Publication title: Focus on Autism and Other Developmental Disabilities

Volume: 29

22. Rewarding Multitasking: Negative Effects of an Incentive on Problem Solving under Divided Attention

Author: Wieth, Mareike B.; Burns, Bruce D.

Publication info: Journal of Problem Solving  Vol. 7, Iss. 1,  (2014): 13.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.7771/1932-6246.1163

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 13

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Purdue University Press; Stewart Center Room 370, 504 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907; http://docs.lib.purdue.edu/jps/; Tel.: 800-247-6553 ,   Fax: 419-281-6883

Publication date: 2014

Publication title: Journal of Problem Solving

Volume: 7

23. Recognizing and Treating Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder in College Students

Author: Prevatt, Frances; Young, Joel L.

Publication info: Journal of College Student Psychotherapy  Vol. 28, Iss. 3,  (2014): 182-200.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1080/87568225.2014.914825

Issue: 3

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 182-200

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Routledge; Available from: Taylor & Francis, Ltd. 325 Chestnut Street Suite 800, Philadelphia, PA 19106; http://www.tandf.co.uk/journals; Tel.: 800-354-1420 ,   Fax: 215-625-2940

Publication date: 2014

Publication title: Journal of College Student Psychotherapy

Volume: 28

24. The Relationship between Stress, Fatigue, and Cognitive Functioning

Author: Palmer, Laura K.

Publication info: College Student Journal ,  Vol. 47, Iss. 2, (Jun 2013).

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 2

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 312-325

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Project Innovation; Inc. P.O. Box 8508 Spring Hill Station, Mobile, AL 36689-0508; http://www.projectinnovation.biz/csj.html; Tel.: 251-343-1878 ,   Fax: 251-343-1878

Publication date: June 2013

Publication title: College Student Journal

Volume: 47

25. Assessing the Impact of ADHD Coaching Services on University Students' Learning Skills, Self-Regulation, and Well-Being

Author: Field, Sharon; Parker, David R.; Sawilowsky, Shlomo; Rolands, Laura

Publication info: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability  Vol. 26, Iss. 1,  (Apr 2013 - Jun 2013): 67-81.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 67-81

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Association on Higher Education and Disability; 107 Commerce Center Drive Suite 204, Huntersville, NC 28078; http://www.ahead.org/publications/jped; Tel.: 704-947-7779 ,   Fax: 704-948-7779

Publication date: Spring 2013

Publication title: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability

Volume: 26

26. Success Factors 40 Years Later: The Pioneer Postsecondary Program for Students with Learning Disabilities, Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, and Executive Function

Author: Fox, Laurie

Publication info: Learning Disabilities: A Multidisciplinary Journal  Vol. 19, Iss. 1,  (Apr 2013 - Jun 2013): 18-28.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 18-28

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Learning Disabilities Association of America; 4156 Library Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15234; http://www.ldaamerica.org; Tel.: 412-341-1515 ,   Fax: 412-344-0224

Publication date: Spring 2013

Publication title: Learning Disabilities: A Multidisciplinary Journal

Volume: 19

27. Multi-Dimensional Analysis of Dynamic Human Information Interaction

Author: Park, Minsoo

Publication info: Information Research: An International Electronic Journal  Vol. 18, Iss. 1,  (Mar 2013): 19.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 19

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Thomas D; Wilson. 9 Broomfield Road, Broomhill, Sheffield, S10 2SE, UK; http://informationr.net/ir

Publication date: March 2013

Publication title: Information Research: An International Electronic Journal

Volume: 18

28. Wandering Minds and Wavering Rhythms: Linking Mind Wandering and Behavioral Variability

Author: Seli, Paul; Cheyne, James Allan; Smilek, Daniel

Publication info: Journal of Experimental Psychology: Human Perception and Performance  Vol. 39, Iss. 1,  (Feb 2013): 1-5.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1037/a0030954

Issue: 1

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 1-5

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: American Psychological Association; Journals Department, 750 First Street NE, Washington, DC 20002-4242; http://www.apa.org/publications; Tel.: 800-374-2721 202-336-5510 ,   Fax: 202-336-5502

Publication date: February 2013

Publication title: Journal of Experimental Psychology: Human Perception and Performance

Volume: 39

29. Promoting Academic Engagement for College Students with Autism Spectrum Disorder

Author: McKeon, Barbara; Alpern, Carol S.; Zager, Dianne

Publication info: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability  Vol. 26, Iss. 4,  (Jan 2013 - Mar 2013): 353-366.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 4

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 353-366

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Association on Higher Education and Disability; 107 Commerce Center Drive Suite 204, Huntersville, NC 28078; http://www.ahead.org/publications/jped; Tel.: 704-947-7779 ,   Fax: 704-948-7779

Publication date: Winter 2013

Publication title: Journal of Postsecondary Education and Disability

Volume: 26

30. The Relationship between Alertness and Executive Control

Author: Weinbach, Noam; Henik, Avishai

Publication info: Journal of Experimental Psychology: Human Perception and Performance  Vol. 38, Iss. 6,  (Dec 2012): 1530-1540.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1037/a0027875

Issue: 6

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 1530-1540

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: American Psychological Association; Journals Department, 750 First Street NE, Washington, DC 20002-4242; http://www.apa.org/publications; Tel.: 800-374-2721 202-336-5510 ,   Fax: 202-336-5502

Publication date: December 2012

Publication title: Journal of Experimental Psychology: Human Perception and Performance

Volume: 38

31. Challenges in Supporting Self-Regulation in Distance Education Environments

Author: Bol, Linda; Garner, Joanna K.

Publication info: Journal of Computing in Higher Education  Vol. 23, Iss. 2-3,  (Dec 2011): 104-123.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1007/s12528-011-9046-7

Issue: 2-3

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 104-123

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Springer; 233 Spring Street, New York, NY 10013; http://www.springerlink.com; Tel.: 800-777-4643 212-460-1500 ,   Fax: 212-348-4505

Publication date: December 2011

Publication title: Journal of Computing in Higher Education

Volume: 23

32. Perspectives on Support Needs of Individuals with Autism Spectrum Disorders: Transition to College

Author: Hewitt, Lynne E.

Publication info: Topics in Language Disorders  Vol. 31, Iss. 3,  (Jul 2011 - Sep 2011): 273-285.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.1097/TLD.0b013e318227fd19

Issue: 3

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 273-285

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Lippincott Williams & Wilkins; 351 West Camden Street, Baltimore, MD 21201; http://www.lww.com; Tel.: 800-638-3030

Publication date: July-September 2011

Publication title: Topics in Language Disorders

Volume: 31

33. Executive Function Coaching for College Students with Learning Disabilities and ADHD: A New Approach for Fostering Self-Determination

Author: Parker, David R.; Boutelle, Karen

Publication info: Learning Disabilities Research & Practice  Vol. 24, Iss. 4,  (Nov 2009): 204-215.

ProQuest document link

Links: Link to Full Text

Issue: 4

Last updated: 2018-08-31

Pages: 204-215

Peer reviewed: Yes

Printer/Publisher: Wiley-Blackwell; 350 Main Street, Malden, MA 02148; http://www.wiley.com/WileyCDA/; Tel.: 800-835-6770 781-388-8598 ,   Fax: 781-388-8232

Publication date: November 2009

Publication title: Learning Disabilities Research & Practice

Volume: 24