Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

NIH Public Access Policy Compliance: Contact Information

Provides information on how to ensure NIH-funded research is in compliance with their Public Access Policy. Lack of compliance can lead to a delay in receipt of funds.

Our Contact Information

Please contact us at scholarlycomm@ecu.edu if you have any questions or need any assistance with completing your article submission or with monitoring the progress of your work while it is being processed in NIHMS.

NIH Public Access Policy Home Page

For comprehensive explanation of the NIH Public Access Policy and training on how to ensure compliance, visit the NIH Public Access Policy Home Page

The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.OUfmwSXL.dpuf

The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. The DCC also conducts training programs to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively; some training materials are available online.

The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.OUfmwSXL.dpuf
The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.bKbokyDo.dpuf
The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.bKbokyDo.dpuf
The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.bKbokyDo.dpuf
The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.bKbokyDo.dpuf
The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.bKbokyDo.dpuf
The DCC provides access to a range of resources including our popular How-to Guides, case studies and online services. Our training programmes aim to equip researchers and data custodians with the skills they need to manage and share data effectively. - See more at: http://www.dcc.ac.uk/about-us#sthash.bKbokyDo.dpuf

Librarian Profile

Profile Photo
Kerry Sewell
Contact:
2526 Health Sciences Bldg
600 Moye Blvd.
Greenville, NC 27834
252-744-0477
Subjects: Nursing