Anthropometry: Journal Articles

The Annual Review of Biomedical Engineering, in publication since 1999, covers the significant developments in the broad field of Biomedical Engineering, including biomechanics, biomaterials, computational genomics and proteomics, tissue engineering, biomonitoring, health care engineering, drug delivery bioelectrical engineering, biochemical engineering, and biomedical imaging topics.

Indexes and abstracts articles of at least one column in length in nearly 600 periodicals, and provides fulltext articles from more than 150 periodicals. English-language periodicals published in the United States and elsewhere are covered; non-English language articles are included if English abstracts are provided. Periodical coverage includes trade and industrial publications, journals issued by professional and technical societies, and specialized subject periodicals, as well as special issues such as buyers' guides, directories, and conference proceedings. Note: limit of 8 simultaneous users!

The McGraw-Hill Digital Engineering Library features more than 4,000 fulltext articles from nearly 200 sources. Users can browse among the 12 topics or search for specific articles. Personalization options allow bookmarking, highlighting, or annotating articles. ECU has a maximum number of 5 simultaneous users.

Provides full-text access to IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and IEE (Institution of Electrical Engineers) transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 plus select content back to 1950, and all current IEEE Standards. IEEE and IEE publish primarily in the fields of electrical engineering and computer science.