Introductory Information Literacy Module for Hospitality Leadership: Company Info

A collection of industry market reports and data searchable by keyword, industry sector, and report listings. Subscription includes US Industry Reports (NAICS), China Industry Reports (excluding Archives), and Global Industry Reports.

Supports Big Data and Analytics Research Cluster. Provides business and investment information, offering on-line access to Standard & Poor’s independent research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, funds, and industries. Content includes: detailed stock reports, company profiles, bond reports, corporation records, mutual fund reports, security dealers’ directory and industry surveys.

A resource for reporting and analysis of companies, industries and business conditions in various countries. Includes industry and company profiles, case studies, company news, financial deals, forecasts, and analyst commentary. SWOT analysis and Porter’s Five Forces models are available for some companies.

A compilation of analyses of funds, stocks, and genral market data for guiding investment plans. Provides portfolio tools and information on mutual funds, ETF, and stock ratings. Includes a glossary of finance and investment terms.

Provides comprehensive company data for U.S. and International public and private companies, including SEC filings (US only) and current and historical annual reports for U.S. and International public companies. Company information includes: history, mergers, acquisitions, disposals, joint ventures, officers and directors, news reports, bond ratings, dividend payment history, income statement, cash flow statement, balance sheet, contact information, auditors, and qualified auditors’ report.

An extensive directory of information on public and private companies. Topics include: company and industry overviews, financials, officers, and competitors. A part of ProQuest Business Market Research Collection. Content spans 1986 – Present.