It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Once you have narrowed down your topic, and have identified keywords, you are ready to begin searching for relevant literature. You can begin your search either in One Search or in the Library Databases. Below is a list of library databases, related to Environmental Health, that you may find useful.
Need Help Using a Database? If you need help using a database, or constructing a search, there may be a library tutorial to show you how. Or you can contact a librarian for assistance.
Library doesn't have access? If you find an article or book that you are interested in and the library does not have access to the content. You can request the resource through Interlibrary Loan.
Environmental Science Database Tutorial
Click the button above to be taken to a Guide on the Side tutorial that will teach you how to search the ProQuest Environmental Science Collection database.
Scopus Database Tutorial
Click the button above to be taken to a Guide on the Side tutorial that will teach you how to search the Scopus database.
Science Direct Tutorial
Click the button above to be taken to a Guide on the Side tutorial that will teach you how to search the ScienceDirect database.
Supports multiple Research Clusters. An extensive archive of American and international scholarly journals and books in the humanities, sciences, philosophy, and social sciences. Provides downloadable PDFs. Content spans 1800 – 2 years ago.
Provides indexing and abstracts for more than 300 publications as well as full text for more than 90 journals. Topics include: film & television theory, preservation & restoration, writing, production, cinematography, technical aspects, and reviews.