Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Hours
Libraries & Collections
Joyner Library
Laupus Health Sciences Library
Music Library
Digital Collections
Special Collections
North Carolina Collection
Teaching Resources
The ScholarShip Institutional Repository
Country Doctor Museum
Get Help
East Carolina University Libraries
Research Guides
LIBS 6135/6137 - Materials for Children/Young Adults
Locate Book Awards
Search this Guide
Search
LIBS 6135/6137 - Materials for Children/Young Adults: Locate Book Awards
Welcome
Find Books
Locate Book Awards
Find Articles
Teaching Resources Center
This link opens in a new window
APA Citation
Get Help
Multicultural Award Winning Children's Books
African Studies Association Children's Africana Book Award and Honor
Carter G. Woodson Award and Honor
Coretta Scott King Awards and Honors
Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe Award for New Talent
National Jewish Book Awards
Pura Belpre Award and Honor
Tomas Rivera Mexican-American Children's Book Award
Award Winning Children's Books
American Institute of Physics -- Science Communication Award, Children
Asian Pacific American Award and Honors for Literature -- Children's and Young Adult
Boston Globe - Horn Book Awards and Honors
Caldecott Medal and Honor
Coretta Scott King Book Awards
Golden Kite Awards and Honors
Governor General's Literary Awards: Children's Literature
Irma S. & James H. Black Award for Excellence in Children's Literature
New York Times Best Illustrated Books (2021)
General Awards
Award Winning Children’s Books
Bibliographies & Guides
TRC Bibliographies & Guides
The Randolph Caldecott Medal
About the Caldecott Medal
Caldecott Medal & Honor Books, 1938-Present
TRC Bibliography: Caldecott Award Winners
Some books may not have call numbers because they are being catalogued. Please contact the TRC directly for inquiries on availability.
TRC Bibliography: Caldecott Honor Books
Some books may not have call numbers because they are being catalogued. Please contact the TRC directly for inquiries on availability.
<<
Previous:
Find Books
Next:
Find Articles >>
