Research Guides: Coastal Resources Management (CRM): Find Articles

Find a specific (known) journal

E-Journal/E-book Locator-- When you want to just browse an online journal

If Joyner Does Not Own the Journal

If we do not have the journal article you need for your research you can request these from another library by using the ILLIAD Interlibrary Loan System. You do not have to know which library does own the journal in order to request it. There is no charge for this service. Most articles arrive electronically and in a timely manner.

For more information about this service see our online tutorial.

Coastal & Estuarine Ecology

Suggested databases:

Biological Abstracts This link opens in a new window
BioOne Complete This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Ecology Abstracts This link opens in a new window

Coastal Economics

EconLit This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
BioOne Complete This link opens in a new window
Ecology Abstracts This link opens in a new window

Coastal Social Science & Policy

Suggested databases:

NSCEP/NEPIS - EPA's Gateway to Free Digital & Paper Publications

Hospitality & Tourism Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. Sources are both domestic and international scope.

Coastal GeoSciences

Suggested databases:

Scopus This link opens in a new window
GEOBASE This link opens in a new window
GeoRef This link opens in a new window
Annual Reviews This link opens in a new window
Applied Science & Technology Full Text This link opens in a new window
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window

Google Scholar

Off campus? Click here!