Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Hours
Libraries & Collections
Joyner Library
Laupus Health Sciences Library
Music Library
Digital Collections
Special Collections
North Carolina Collection
Teaching Resources
The ScholarShip Institutional Repository
Country Doctor Museum
Get Help
East Carolina University Libraries
Research Guides
RIS
Geography
Grant Info.
Search this Guide
Search
Geography
Home
Books
Articles
Recommended Journals
Mapping Data, Statistics & Reports
Grant Info.
Theses & Dissertations
Chicago Style Citation
Get Help
Chat with a Librarian
Grants Information
To find information on grants, simply scroll down.
ECU Libraries Guide to Grants
ECU Libraries Guide to Grants
In addition to the links below, make sure to look at our official guide for grants and grant writing.
ECU Guide to SPIN Funding Database
Grant Sources
Foundation Directory Online Professional
FundsNet
USA.gov for Non-Profits
Grants.gov
Selected Nonprofits
Greenville-Pitt Chamber of Commerce Nonprofit Directory
Conservation Council of North Carolina
Cypress Group of the North Carolina Chapter of the Sierra Club Homepage
North Carolina Estuarium
North Carolina Healthcare Information and Communications Alliance
North Carolina Nonprofits
Pamlico-Tar River Foundation
Tutorials
Foundation Center: Getting Started & Additional Tools
Foundation Center Proposal Writing Short Course
Guided Tours to the Foundation Directory Online
Grants.gov: Applicant Resources
<<
Previous:
Mapping Data, Statistics & Reports
Next:
Theses & Dissertations >>
