Skip to Main Content
Libraries & Collections
Laupus Health Sciences Library
North Carolina Collection
The ScholarShip Institutional Repository
Country Doctor Museum
East Carolina University Libraries
Greenville and Pitt County Information
Search this Guide
Greenville and Pitt County Information: Maps
Using This Guide
Greenville and Pitt County Resources
Business, Economics, and Government
Churches and Religion
Newpapers, Magazines, and Newsletters
City of Greenville Map
Greenville & Pitt County Bike Map
Area bicycle route map includes notations on: difficult intersections, bike racks, and amenities
Greenville Online Mapping
Map features describe the location and shape of real world objects such as roads, homes, property, rivers, wells, development sites, and flood zones.
Greenville Sanborn Maps
Digital Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970, provides academic and public libraries digital access to more than 660,000 large-scale maps of more than 12,000 American towns and cities.
Map of city of Greenville, North Carolina, 1963
Includes street directory
Map of East Carolina Teachers College, Greenville, N.C., 1922
Photograph of a map showing constructed and proposed buildings for East Carolina Teachers College.
Map of Greenville, 1930
Shows wards, street names, and points of interest. Includes index.
Map of Greenville, N.C., 1931
Shows wards, street names, and points of interest. Includes index. Marked with concentric circles showing distance from the center of town.
Pitt County Canoe/Kayak Paddle Trails Regional Paddle Trail System
This guide is designed to assist paddlers in planning trips on Pitt County’s rivers
Pitt County Floodplain Map
Digital flood plain map includes flood and ris, information, financial vulnerability, map export, etc.
Pitt County Government Offices Map
Pitt County Map
Plans, Maps and Applications, Greenville
Topographic map of East Carolina Teachers College, Greenville, N.C., 1924
Elevation[s] on this map are referred to sea level. A line of levels was run from a Bench Mark at the end of Fifth Street. This Bench Mark was established by the State Highway Commission from a USGS Bench Mark at Grimesland.
Newpapers, Magazines, and Newsletters >>
Nov 5, 2021 2:47 PM
Login to LibApps
East Carolina University
East Fifth Street | Greenville, NC 27858-4353 USA | 252.328.6131 |