Computer Science

A collection of journals, papers, magazines, and conference proceedings published by the Association for Computing Machinery. Also includes publications of affiliated organizations. Full-text is available for most articles, but not yet for all ACM proceedings published before 1991.

Provides indexing, abstracts, and articles for core journals on technology and applied sciences.  Topics include: biomedical engineering, engineering, and construction management among others. Includes full text for some titles. Content spans 1983 – Present.

Provides open access to e-prints. Covers: physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.

Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.

Provides access to scientific and technical content published by IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers) and its publishing partners. Comprised of over four million full-text documents, it includes journals, conference reports, technical standards, and books. Covers electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.

Provides indexing, abstracts, and articles for core journals on technology and applied sciences.  Topics include: biomedical engineering, engineering, and construction management among others. Includes full text for some titles. Content spans 1983 – Present. Topics include: physics, engineering, astronomy, biology, earth science, chemistry and more. Includes full-text for most titles. Content spans 1986 – Present. 

Provides abstracts and full-text access to journals, books, and conference proceedings. Emphasis is on science, mathematics, and engineering but content also includes business, medicine, political science, and the humanities. “Preview-only” search results can be filtered. Content spans 1900 – Present.