Accounting: Find Articles

In-depth coverage of business and management publications. Includes journals, dissertations, working papers, key business newspapers, trade publications, country-and industry-focused reports and data. Topics covered include business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information.

Provides full-text, indexing, and abstracts for scholarly business journals, financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, industry reports, and SWOT analyses. Topics include: marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Content spans 1886 – Present.

Supports Big Data and Analytics Research Cluster. Comprehensive tax and accounting research system provides full-text access to tax libraries for federal, state, and international taxation, as well as current tax news, related journals, smart charts, business and financial planning tools, and tax forms. Topics include: domestic and global securities, banking, trade regulation, government contracts, telecom, information technology, federal energy guidelines, transportation law, and products liability and safety.

Contains accounting, federal, state, and international tax materials. Provides full-text access to primary source materials such as tax laws, statutes, regulations, legislation, committee reports, and court case rulings, as well as secondary sources such as editorial and analytical materials. Topics include: federal, state, and local tax, international tax, business and individual tax, tax planning, audit and accounting, corporate finance, international trade, estate planning, payroll, and pension and benefits.