Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

2019 Annual Kim Thomas Transplant Symposium: Management of Failing Graft

April 2, 2019

Conference Brochure

Management of Failing Graft

1.

Role of Anti-MICA Antibodies in Graft Survival of Renal Transplant Recipients of India.

 

Chowdhry M, Makroo RN, Singh M, Kumar M, Thakur Y, Sharma V.

 

J Immunol Res. 2018 Apr 5;2018:3434050. doi: 10.1155/2018/3434050. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29850626 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

2.

Prediction of delayed graft function and long-term graft survival by serum and urinary neutrophil gelatinase-associated lipocalin during the early postoperative phase after kidney transplantation.

 

Maier HT, Ashraf MI, Denecke C, Weiss S, Augustin F, Messner F, Vallant N, Böcklein M, Margreiter C, Göbel G, Pratschke J, Öfner-Velano D, Aigner F.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Jan 5;13(1):e0189932. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0189932. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29304176 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

3.

Effect of Preformed or De Novo Anti-HLA Antibodies on Function and Graft Survival in Kidney Transplant Recipients.

 

de Sousa MV, Gonçalez AC, Zollner RL, Mazzali M.

 

Ann Transplant. 2018 Jul 6;23:457-466. doi: 10.12659/AOT.908491.

 

PMID: 29976918 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

4.

From arterial stiffness to kidney graft microvasculature: Mortality and graft survival within a cohort of 220 kidney transplant recipients.

 

Cheddani L, Radulescu C, Chaignon M, Karras A, Neuzillet Y, Duong JP, Tabibzadeh N, Letavernier E, Delahousse M, Haymann JP.

 

PLoS One. 2018 May 3;13(5):e0195928. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0195928. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29723212 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

5.

Development and validation of a prognostic model for kidney function 1 year after combined pancreas and kidney transplantation using pre-transplant donor and recipient variables.

 

Zorn KS, Littbarski S, Schwager Y, Kaltenborn A, Beneke J, Gwiasda J, Becker T, Braun F, Reichert B, Klempnauer J, Schrem H.

 

Langenbecks Arch Surg. 2018 Nov;403(7):837-849. doi: 10.1007/s00423-018-1712-z. Epub 2018 Oct 18.

 

PMID: 30338375 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

6.

Renal Transplant in the Abnormal Bladder: Long-Term Follow-Up.

 

Salman B, Hassan A, Sultan S, Tophill P, Halawa A.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Feb;16(1):10-15. doi: 10.6002/ect.2016.0193. Epub 2017 Jul 31.

 

PMID: 28760118 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

7.

Impact of Allograft Nephrectomy on Second Renal Transplant Outcome.

 

Muramatsu M, Hyodo Y, Sheaff M, Gupta A, Ashman N, Aikawa A, Yaqoob M, Puliatti C.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Jun;16(3):259-265. doi: 10.6002/ect.2018.0046. Epub 2018 Apr 20.

 

PMID: 29676700 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

8.

Inferior long-term graft survival after end-to-side reconstruction for two renal arteries in living donor renal transplantation.

 

Yamanaga S, Rosario A, Fernandez D, Kobayashi T, Tavakol M, Stock PG, Kang SM.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Jul 11;13(7):e0199629. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0199629. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29995911 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

9.

Effect of renin-angiotensin system inhibitors on survival in kidney transplant recipients: A systematic review and meta-analysis.

 

Jiang YM, Song TR, Qiu Y, Liu JP, Wang XD, Huang ZL, Lin T.

 

Kaohsiung J Med Sci. 2018 Jan;34(1):1-13. doi: 10.1016/j.kjms.2017.07.007. Epub 2017 Aug 18. Review.

 

PMID: 29310811 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

10.

Ethnicity matching and outcomes after kidney transplantation in the United Kingdom.

 

Pisavadia B, Arshad A, Chappelow I, Nightingale P, Anderson B, Nath J, Sharif A.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Apr 13;13(4):e0195038. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0195038. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29652887 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

11.

Early post-transplant serum IgA level is associated with IgA nephropathy recurrence after kidney transplantation.

 

Garnier AS, Duveau A, Demiselle J, Croué A, Subra JF, Sayegh J, Augusto JF.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Apr 25;13(4):e0196101. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0196101. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29694420 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

12.

7 Years Experience of Living Donor Kidney Transplantation in Indonesia: A Retrospective Cohort Study.

 

Marbun MBH, Susalit E, Umami V.

 

Acta Med Indones. 2018 Apr;50(2):119-124.

 

PMID: 29950530 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

13.

Effects of pre-transplant azithromycin administration on kidney graft function: study protocol for a double-blind randomized clinical trial.

 

Mokhtari G, Teimoori M.

 

Trials. 2018 Jun 28;19(1):345. doi: 10.1186/s13063-018-2744-y.

 

PMID: 29950182 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

14.

Recurrence of IgA nephropathy after kidney transplantation in steroid continuation versus early steroid-withdrawal regimens: a retrospective analysis of the UNOS/OPTN database.

 

Leeaphorn N, Garg N, Khankin EV, Cardarelli F, Pavlakis M.

 

Transpl Int. 2018 Feb;31(2):175-186. doi: 10.1111/tri.13075. Epub 2017 Oct 12.

 

PMID: 28926143 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

15.

Etiological analysis of graft dysfunction following living kidney transplantation: a report of 366 biopsies.

 

Zhang J, Qiu J, Chen GD, Wang CX, Wang C, Yu SJ, Chen LZ.

 

Ren Fail. 2018 Nov;40(1):219-225. doi: 10.1080/0886022X.2018.1455592.

 

PMID: 29619905 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

16.

Association of Impaired Reactive Aldehyde Metabolism with Delayed Graft Function in Human Kidney Transplantation.

 

Wijermars LGM, Schaapherder AF, George T, Sinharoy P, Gross ER.

 

Oxid Med Cell Longev. 2018 Dec 23;2018:3704129. doi: 10.1155/2018/3704129. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 30671169 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

17.

Toll-Like Receptor 4 in Renal Transplant.

 

Assadiasl S, Mousavi MJ, Amirzargar A.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Jun;16(3):245-252.

 

PMID: 29809117 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

18.

Long-term Patient and Graft Survival of Kidney Transplant Recipients With Hepatitis C Virus Infection in the United States.

 

Heo NY, Mannalithara A, Kim D, Udompap P, Tan JC, Kim WR.

 

Transplantation. 2018 Mar;102(3):454-460. doi: 10.1097/TP.0000000000001953.

 

PMID: 28976413 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

19.

De Novo Thrombotic Microangiopathy in Renal Transplant Patients.

 

Özdemir BH, Ok Atılgan A, Yılmaz Akçay E, Özdemir G, Ayvazoğlu Soy E, Akdur A, Haberal M.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Mar;16 Suppl 1(Suppl 1):131-135. doi: 10.6002/ect.TOND-TDTD2017.P27.

 

PMID: 29528010 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

20.

Impact of acute kidney injury in donors on renal graft survival: a systematic review and Meta-Analysis.

 

Zheng YT, Chen CB, Yuan XP, Wang CX.

 

Ren Fail. 2018 Nov;40(1):649-656. doi: 10.1080/0886022X.2018.1535982.

 

PMID: 30396304 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

21.

Classification of Acute Rejection Episodes in Kidney Transplantation: a Proposal Based on Factor Analysis.

 

Rodríguez Castellanos FE, Domínguez Quintana F, Soto Abraham V, Mancilla Urrea E.

 

Iran J Kidney Dis. 2018 Mar;12(2):123-131.

 

PMID: 29507276 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

22.

Increase in Serum Amylase and Resistive Index After Kidney Transplant Are Biomarkers of Delayed Graft Function.

 

Comai G, Baraldi O, Cuna V, Corradetti V, Angeletti A, Brunilda S, Capelli I, Cappuccilli M, LA Manna G.

 

In Vivo. 2018 Mar-Apr;32(2):397-402.

 

PMID: 29475927 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

23.

Survival in Southern European patients waitlisted for kidney transplant after graft failure: A competing risk analysis.

 

Hernández D, Muriel A, Castro de la Nuez P, Alonso-Titos J, Ruiz-Esteban P, Duarte A, Gonzalez-Molina M, Palma E, Alonso M, Torres A.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Mar 7;13(3):e0193091. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0193091. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29513701 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

24.

Early Graft Loss after Kidney Transplantation: Endothelial Dysfunction of Renal Microvasculature.

 

Kojc N, Perše M, Pleško J, Večerić-Haler Ž.

 

Biomed Res Int. 2018 Jul 25;2018:4074209. doi: 10.1155/2018/4074209. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 30148166 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

25.

Receiving Hypertensive Donor Grafts Is Associated with Inferior Prognosis in Simultaneous Liver-Kidney Transplantation Recipients.

 

Zhu Z, Huang S, Zhao Q, Tang Y, Zhang Z, Wang L, Ju W, Guo Z, He X.

 

Med Sci Monit. 2018 Apr 20;24:2391-2403.

 

PMID: 29676390 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

26.

Impact of Sex Disparities on Outcomes of Living-Donor Kidney Transplant in Egypt: Data of 979 Patients.

 

Matter YE, Elhadedy MA, Abbas TM, Zahab MA, Fouda MA, Refaie AF, Sheashaa HA, Abbas MH, Denewar AA, Nagib AM.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Apr;16(2):133-137. doi: 10.6002/ect.2016.0253. Epub 2017 Jun 5.

 

PMID: 28760116 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

27.

Association of Kidney Donor Risk Index with the Outcome after Kidney Transplantation in the Eurotransplant Senior Program.

 

Schamberger B, Lohmann D, Sollinger D, Stein R, Lutz J.

 

Ann Transplant. 2018 Nov 6;23:775-781. doi: 10.12659/AOT.909622.

 

PMID: 30397188 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

28.

Obesity in the Kidney Transplant Process.

 

Ateş D, Cebeci F.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Mar;16 Suppl 1(Suppl 1):61-63. doi: 10.6002/ect.TOND-TDTD2017.O23. Review.

 

PMID: 29527994 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

29.

Ischemia-Reperfusion Injury Reduces Long Term Renal Graft Survival: Mechanism and Beyond.

 

Zhao H, Alam A, Soo AP, George AJT, Ma D.

 

EBioMedicine. 2018 Feb;28:31-42. doi: 10.1016/j.ebiom.2018.01.025. Epub 2018 Feb 2. Review.

 

PMID: 29398595 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

30.

Angiotensin II Type 1 receptor antibodies are associated with inflammatory cytokines and poor clinical outcomes in pediatric kidney transplantation.

 

Pearl MH, Zhang Q, Palma Diaz MF, Grotts J, Rossetti M, Elashoff D, Gjertson DW, Weng P, Reed EF, Tsai Chambers E.

 

Kidney Int. 2018 Jan;93(1):260-269. doi: 10.1016/j.kint.2017.06.034. Epub 2017 Sep 18.

 

PMID: 28927645 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

31.

Does Enteric Conversion Affect Graft Survival After Pancreas Transplantation with Bladder Drainage?

 

Choi JY, Jung JH, Kwon HW, Shin S, Kim YH, Han DJ.

 

Ann Transplant. 2018 Feb 2;23:89-97.

 

PMID: 29391389 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

32.

Comparison of Physical Crossmatch and Virtual Crossmatch to Identify Preexisting Donor-Specific Human Leukocyte Antigen (HLA) Antibodies and Outcome Following Kidney Transplantation.

 

Peng B, Zhuang Q, Yu M, Li J, Liu Y, Zhu L, Ming Y.

 

Med Sci Monit. 2019 Feb 3;25:952-961. doi: 10.12659/MSM.914902.

 

PMID: 30712055 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

33.

Clinical Impact of Pre-transplant Antibodies Against Angiotensin II Type I Receptor and Major Histocompatibility Complex Class I-Related Chain A in Kidney Transplant Patients.

 

Min JW, Lee H, Choi BS, Park CW, Yang CW, Kim YS, Choi YJ, Oh EJ, Chung BH.

 

Ann Lab Med. 2018 Sep;38(5):450-457. doi: 10.3343/alm.2018.38.5.450.

 

PMID: 29797816 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

34.

Prevalence and correlates of non-adherence to immunosuppressants and to health behaviours in patients after kidney transplantation in Brazil - the ADHERE BRAZIL multicentre study: a cross-sectional study protocol.

 

Sanders-Pinheiro H, Colugnati FAB, Marsicano EO, De Geest S, Medina JOP; Adhere Brazil Consortium Group.

 

BMC Nephrol. 2018 Feb 20;19(1):41. doi: 10.1186/s12882-018-0840-6.

 

PMID: 29463231 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

35.

Outcomes of living donor kidney transplantation in diabetic patients: age and sex matched comparison with non-diabetic patients.

 

Baek CH, Kim H, Baek SD, Jang M, Kim W, Yang WS, Han DJ, Park SK.

 

Korean J Intern Med. 2018 Mar;33(2):356-366. doi: 10.3904/kjim.2016.067. Epub 2017 Aug 21.

 

PMID: 28823116 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

36.

Uncontrolled donation after circulatory death: comparison of two kidney preservation protocols on graft outcomes.

 

Delsuc C, Faure A, Berthiller J, Dorez D, Matillon X, Meas-Yedid V, Floccard B, Marcotte G, Labeye V, Rabeyrin M, Codas R, Chauvet C, Robinson P, Morelon E, Badet L, Hanf W, Rimmelé T.

 

BMC Nephrol. 2018 Jan 8;19(1):3. doi: 10.1186/s12882-017-0805-1.

 

PMID: 29310591 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

37.

Sirolimus Associated with Tacrolimus at Low Doses in Elderly Kidney Transplant Patients: A Prospective Randomized Controlled Trial.

 

Kojima CA, Nga HS, Takase HM, Bravin AM, Martinez Garcia MFF, Garcia PD, Contti MM, de Andrade LGM.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Jun;16(3):301-306. doi: 10.6002/ect.2016.0335. Epub 2017 Aug 28.

 

PMID: 28836934 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

38.

Association Between TLR2, TLR4, and CD14 Gene Polymorphisms and Acute Rejection in Kidney Transplant.

 

Abdolvahabi R, Sarrafnejad A, Nafar M, Jafari D, Razaghi E, Lessan-Pezashki M, Yekaninejad MS, Sharif-Paghaleh E, Amirzargar A.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Feb;16(1):31-37. doi: 10.6002/ect.2016.0115. Epub 2017 Apr 14.

 

PMID: 28411360 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

39.

Effects of mTOR-Is on malignancy and survival following renal transplantation: A systematic review and meta-analysis of randomized trials with a minimum follow-up of 24 months.

 

Wolf S, Hoffmann VS, Habicht A, Kauke T, Bucher J, Schoenberg M, Werner J, Guba M, Andrassy J.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Apr 16;13(4):e0194975. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0194975. eCollection 2018. Review.

 

PMID: 29659588 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

40.

The effect of inhalational anaesthesia during deceased donor organ procurement on post-transplantation graft survival.

 

Perez-Protto S, Nazemian R, Matta M, Patel P, Wagner KJ, Latifi SQ, Lebovitz DJ, Reynolds JD.

 

Anaesth Intensive Care. 2018 Mar;46(2):178-184.

 

PMID: 29519220 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

More Management of Failing Graft

41.

Safety and Effectiveness of Once-Daily, Prolonged-Release Tacrolimus in De Novo Kidney Transplant Recipients: 5-year, Multicenter Postmarketing Surveillance in Japan.

 

Wakasugi N, Uchida H, Uno S.

 

Transplant Proc. 2018 Dec;50(10):3296-3305. doi: 10.1016/j.transproceed.2018.08.049. Epub 2018 Sep 6.

 

PMID: 30577199 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

42.

Clinical risk stratification of paediatric renal transplant recipients using C1q and C3d fixing of de novo donor-specific antibodies.

 

Kim JJ, Shaw O, Martin C, Michaelides G, Balasubramaniam R, Sebire NJ, Mamode N, Dorling A, Vaughan R, Marks SD.

 

Pediatr Nephrol. 2018 Jan;33(1):167-174. doi: 10.1007/s00467-017-3772-7. Epub 2017 Sep 16.

 

PMID: 28918487 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

43.

Less renal allograft fibrosis with valganciclovir prophylaxis for cytomegalovirus compared to high-dose valacyclovir: a parallel group, open-label, randomized controlled trial.

 

Reischig T, Kacer M, Hruba P, Hermanova H, Hes O, Lysak D, Kormunda S, Bouda M.

 

BMC Infect Dis. 2018 Nov 15;18(1):573. doi: 10.1186/s12879-018-3493-y.

 

PMID: 30442095 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

44.

Robot-assisted kidney transplantation: comparison of the first 40 cases of open vs robot-assisted transplantations by a single surgeon.

 

Tuğcu V, Şener NC, Şahin S, Yavuzsan AH, Akbay FG, Apaydın S.

 

BJU Int. 2018 Feb;121(2):275-280. doi: 10.1111/bju.14014. Epub 2017 Oct 15.

 

PMID: 28921838 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

45.

Effects of cyclosporine A pretreatment of deceased organ donors on kidney graft function (Cis-A-rein): study protocol for a randomized controlled trial.

 

Orban JC, Fontaine E, Cassuto E, Baumstarck K, Leone M, Constantin JM, Ichai C; AzuRéa network.

 

Trials. 2018 Apr 17;19(1):231. doi: 10.1186/s13063-018-2597-4.

 

PMID: 29665840 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

46.

Role of crossmatch testing when Luminex-SAB is negative in renal transplantation.

 

Jayant K, Reccia I, Julie BM, Sharma A, Halawa A.

 

Pol Przegl Chir. 2018 Feb 28;90(1):41-46. doi: 10.5604/01.3001.0011.5959. Review.

 

PMID: 29513250 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

47.

Characteristics and Clinical Significance of De Novo Donor-Specific Anti-HLA Antibodies after Kidney Transplantation.

 

Jung HY, Kim SH, Seo MY, Cho SY, Yang Y, Choi JY, Cho JH, Park SH, Kim YL, Kim HK, Huh S, Won DI, Kim CD.

 

J Korean Med Sci. 2018 Jun 28;33(34):e217. doi: 10.3346/jkms.2018.33.e217. eCollection 2018 Aug 20.

 

PMID: 30127706 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

48.

Pretransplant Renal Arterial Vasculopathy of Donor Predicts Poor Renal Allograft Survival.

 

Özdemir BH, Özdemir FN, Börcek P, Sercan Ç, Özdemir G, Ayvazoğlu Soy EH, Haberal M.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Mar;16 Suppl 1(Suppl 1):41-46. doi: 10.6002/ect.TOND-TDTD2017.O9.

 

PMID: 29527990 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

49.

Bringing Home The Bacon: Update on The State of Kidney Xenotransplantation.

 

Cooper DKC, Iwase H, Wang L, Yamamoto T, Li Q, Li J, Zhou H, Hara H.

 

Blood Purif. 2018;45(1-3):254-259. doi: 10.1159/000485163. Epub 2018 Jan 26. Review.

 

PMID: 29478054 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

50.

Management of a Resistant Hypotension Developing After Reperfusion of a Living-Donor Kidney Transplant.

 

Ay N, Kaya S, Anil M, Alp V, Sevuk U, Danis R.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Feb;16(1):96-98. doi: 10.6002/ect.2015.0179. Epub 2016 Jan 20.

 

PMID: 26788727 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

51.

Prostate cancer treatment in renal transplant recipients: a systematic review.

 

Marra G, Dalmasso E, Agnello M, Munegato S, Bosio A, Sedigh O, Biancone L, Gontero P.

 

BJU Int. 2018 Mar;121(3):327-344. doi: 10.1111/bju.14018. Epub 2017 Nov 24. Review.

 

PMID: 28921938 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

52.

Excellent outcomes in combined liver-kidney transplantation: Impact of kidney donor profile index and delayed kidney transplantation.

 

Ekser B, Mangus RS, Kubal CA, Powelson JA, Fridell JA, Goggins WC.

 

Liver Transpl. 2018 Feb;24(2):222-232. doi: 10.1002/lt.24946.

 

PMID: 28926173 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

53.

Hemodialysis or Peritoneal Dialysis, Which Is Better for Patients with Delayed Graft Function?

 

Yan T, Peng W, Lv J, Wu J, Chen J.

 

Kidney Blood Press Res. 2018;43(6):1813-1821. doi: 10.1159/000495639. Epub 2018 Nov 30.

 

PMID: 30504705 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

54.

Safety and Effectiveness of Conversion From Cyclosporine to Once-Daily Prolonged-Release Tacrolimus in Stable Kidney Transplant Patients: A Multicenter Observational Study in Japan.

 

Usuki S, Uno S, Sugamori H, Tanaka H, Aikawa A.

 

Transplant Proc. 2018 Dec;50(10):3266-3274. doi: 10.1016/j.transproceed.2018.06.011. Epub 2018 Jun 22.

 

PMID: 30577196 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

55.

The prevalence of antibodies against the HLA-DRB3 protein in kidney transplantation and the correlation with HLA expression.

 

Habets THPM, Hepkema BG, Kouprie N, Schnijderberg MCA, van Smaalen TC, Bungener LB, Christiaans MHL, Bos GMJ, Vanderlocht J.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Sep 7;13(9):e0203381. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0203381. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 30192820 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

56.

Renal transplantation outcome and social deprivation in the French healthcare system: a cohort study using the European Deprivation Index.

 

Châtelet V, Bayat-Makoei S, Vigneau C, Launoy G, Lobbedez T.

 

Transpl Int. 2018 Oct;31(10):1089-1098. doi: 10.1111/tri.13161. Epub 2018 Apr 16.

 

PMID: 29611277 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

57.

Kidney Transplantation: The Challenge of Human Leukocyte Antigen and Its Therapeutic Strategies.

 

Alelign T, Ahmed MM, Bobosha K, Tadesse Y, Howe R, Petros B.

 

J Immunol Res. 2018 Mar 5;2018:5986740. doi: 10.1155/2018/5986740. eCollection 2018. Review.

 

PMID: 29693023 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

58.

Bilirubin, a new therapeutic for kidney transplant?

 

Sundararaghavan VL, Binepal S, Stec DE, Sindhwani P, Hinds TD Jr.

 

Transplant Rev (Orlando). 2018 Oct;32(4):234-240. doi: 10.1016/j.trre.2018.06.003. Epub 2018 Jun 28. Review.

 

PMID: 29983261 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

59.

Transplant Patients With Failing Renal Allografts.

 

Ucar AR, Demir E, Sever MS.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Mar;16 Suppl 1(Suppl 1):4-8. doi: 10.6002/ect.TOND-TDTD2017.L26. Review.

 

PMID: 29527982 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

60.

Anti-Inflammatory Effect of Atorvastatin on the Kidney Graft of Living Donor Transplants.

 

Fuentes-Orozco C, Garcia-Salazar SJ, Gómez-Navarro B, González-Espinoza E, Zepeda-González A, Ramírez-Robles JN, Castañeda-Espinoza R, Yáñez-Sánchez I, Gálvez-Gastelum FJ, Cervantes-Guevara G, Cervantes-Cardona GA, Contreras-Hernández GI, Pérez-Landeros JE, García-Martinez D, González-Ojeda A.

 

Ann Transplant. 2018 Jun 29;23:442-449. doi: 10.12659/AOT.908521.

 

PMID: 29955032 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

61.

Long-Term Use of Cinacalcet in Kidney Transplant Recipients With Hypercalcemic Secondary Hyperparathyroidism: A Single-Center Prospective Study.

 

Zavvos V, Fyssa L, Papasotiriou M, Papachristou E, Ntrinias T, Savvidaki E, Goumenos DS.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Jun;16(3):287-293. doi: 10.6002/ect.2016.0342. Epub 2017 Oct 31.

 

PMID: 29108515 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

62.

Clinical significance of CD161+CD4+ T cells in the development of chronic antibody-mediated rejection in kidney transplant recipients.

 

Kim KW, Kim BM, Doh KC, Kim CD, Jeong KH, Lee SH, Yang CW, Chung BH.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Jul 16;13(7):e0200631. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0200631. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 30011312 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

63.

The influence of clinical, environmental, and socioeconomic factors on five-year patient survival after kidney transplantation.

 

Ruppel P, Felipe CR, Medina-Pestana JO, Hiramoto LL, Viana L, Ferreira A, Aguiar W, Ivani M, Bessa A, Cristelli M, Gaspar M, Tedesco-Silva H Jr.

 

J Bras Nefrol. 2018 Apr-Jun;40(2):151-161. doi: 10.1590/2175-8239-JBN-3865. Epub 2018 Jun 4. English, Portuguese.

 

PMID: 29927458 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

64.

Association of Slow Graft Function with Long-Term Outcomes in Kidney Transplant Recipients.

 

Wang CJ, Tuffaha A, Phadnis MA, Mahnken JD, Wetmore JB.

 

Ann Transplant. 2018 Apr 3;23:224-231.

 

PMID: 29610451 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

65.

Effect of post-transplant glycemic control on long-term clinical outcomes in kidney transplant recipients with diabetic nephropathy: A multicenter cohort study in Korea.

 

Kim YC, Shin N, Lee S, Hyuk H, Kim YH, Kim H, Park SK, Cho JH, Kim CD, Ha J, Chae DW, Lee JP, Kim YS.

 

PLoS One. 2018 Apr 18;13(4):e0195566. doi: 10.1371/journal.pone.0195566. eCollection 2018.

 

PMID: 29668755 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

66.

Survival of Kidney Retransplant Compared With First Kidney Transplant: A Report From Southern Iran.

 

Roozbeh J, Malekmakan L, Monavarian M, Daneshian A, Karimi Z.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Aug;16(4):386-390. doi: 10.6002/ect.2016.0130. Epub 2016 Nov 18.

 

PMID: 27855590 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

67.

Kidney autotransplantation after nephrectomy and work bench surgery as an ultimate approach to nephron-sparing surgery.

 

Janssen MWW, Linxweiler J, Philipps I, Bütow Z, Siemer S, Stöckle M, Ohlmann CH.

 

World J Surg Oncol. 2018 Feb 20;16(1):35. doi: 10.1186/s12957-018-1338-1.

 

PMID: 29463251 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

68.

A Comparison of HLA Molecular Mismatch Methods to Determine HLA Immunogenicity.

 

Wiebe C, Kosmoliaptsis V, Pochinco D, Taylor CJ, Nickerson P.

 

Transplantation. 2018 Aug;102(8):1338-1343. doi: 10.1097/TP.0000000000002117.

 

PMID: 29443827 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

69.

Renal Allograft With Calcium Oxalate Deposition: Association with Urinary Tract Infection and Development of Interstitial Fibrosis.

 

Özdemir BH, Ayva Ş, Özdemir G, Ok Atılgan A, Akçay E, Özdemir FN, Haberal M.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Mar;16 Suppl 1(Suppl 1):126-130. doi: 10.6002/ect.TOND-TDTD2017.P26.

 

PMID: 29528009 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

70.

Graft intolerance syndrome requiring graft nephrectomy after late kidney graft failure: can it be predicted? A retrospective cohort study.

 

Bunthof KLW, Verhoeks CM, van den Brand JAJG, Hilbrands LB.

 

Transpl Int. 2018 Feb;31(2):220-229. doi: 10.1111/tri.13088. Epub 2017 Nov 16.

 

PMID: 29082567 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

71.

Assessment of risk factors for increased resource utilization in kidney transplantation.

 

Vranian SC Jr, Covert KL, Mardis CR, McGillicuddy JW, Chavin KD, Dubay D, Taber DJ.

 

J Surg Res. 2018 Feb;222:195-202.e2. doi: 10.1016/j.jss.2017.09.037.

 

PMID: 29100587 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

72.

Surgical Challenge in Pediatric Kidney Transplant: Lower Urinary Tract Abnormality.

 

Aikawa A, Muramatsu M, Takahashi Y, Hamasaki Y, Hashimoto J, Kubota M, Hyoudou Y, Itabashi Y, Kawamura T, Shishido S.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Mar;16 Suppl 1(Suppl 1):20-24. doi: 10.6002/ect.TOND-TDTD2017.L42.

 

PMID: 29527985 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

73.

Antidepressant medication use before and after kidney transplant: implications for outcomes - a retrospective study.

 

Lentine KL, Naik AS, Ouseph R, Zhang Z, Axelrod DA, Segev DL, Dharnidharka VR, Brennan DC, Randall H, Gadi R, Lam NN, Hess GP, Kasiske BL, Schnitzler MA.

 

Transpl Int. 2018 Jan;31(1):20-31. doi: 10.1111/tri.13006. Epub 2017 Aug 3.

 

PMID: 28771882 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

74.

Proteinuria, Estimated Glomerular Filtration Rate and Urinary Retinol-Binding Protein as Clinical Predictors of Long-Term Allograft Outcomes in Transplant Glomerulopathy.

 

Li X, Chen J, Cheng D, Wang R, Wang W, Zhang M, Xu F, Wen J, Tang Z.

 

Kidney Blood Press Res. 2018;43(6):1842-1851. doi: 10.1159/000495816. Epub 2018 Dec 7.

 

PMID: 30537703 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

75.

Center practice drives variation in choice of US kidney transplant induction therapy: a retrospective analysis of contemporary practice.

 

Dharnidharka VR, Naik AS, Axelrod DA, Schnitzler MA, Zhang Z, Bae S, Segev DL, Brennan DC, Alhamad T, Ouseph R, Lam NN, Nazzal M, Randall H, Kasiske BL, McAdams-Demarco M, Lentine KL.

 

Transpl Int. 2018 Feb;31(2):198-211. doi: 10.1111/tri.13079. Epub 2017 Nov 2.

 

PMID: 28987015 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

76.

Mixed Donor Chimerism Following Simultaneous Pancreas-Kidney Transplant.

 

Rashidi A, Brennan DC, Amarillo IE, Wellen JR, Cashen A.

 

Exp Clin Transplant. 2018 Jun;16(3):307-313. doi: 10.6002/ect.2016.0299. Epub 2017 Jun 28. Review.

 

PMID: 28661312 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free Article

 

Similar articles

 

77.

Utilization of Standard Criteria Donor and Expanded Criteria Donor Kidneys After Kidney Allocation System Implementation.

 

Kling CE, Perkins JD, Johnson CK, Blosser CD, Leca N, Sibulesky L.

 

Ann Transplant. 2018 Oct 5;23:691-703. doi: 10.12659/AOT.910504.

 

PMID: 30287804 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

78.

Donor Hypernatremia is Not Related with the Duration of Postoperative Mechanical Ventilation, Primary Graft Dysfunction, or Long-Term Outcome Following Lung Transplantation.

 

Oude Lansink-Hartgring A, Hessels L, de Vries AJ, van der Bij W, Verschuuren EAM, Erasmus ME, Nijsten MWN.

 

Ann Transplant. 2018 Jul 24;23:500-506. doi: 10.12659/AOT.909484.

 

PMID: 30038208 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

79.

Arterial stiffness but not endothelial dysfunction is associated with multidrug antihypertensive therapy and nondipper blood pressure pattern in kidney transplant recipients.

 

Kolonko A, Bartmańska M, Słabiak-Błaż N, Kuczera P, Kujawa-Szewieczek A, Ficek R, Owczarek AJ, Chudek J, Więcek A.

 

Medicine (Baltimore). 2018 Sep;97(36):e11870. doi: 10.1097/MD.0000000000011870.

 

PMID: 30200072 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

80.

Beneficial Effect of Moderately Increasing Hypothermic Machine Perfusion Pressure on Donor after Cardiac Death Renal Transplantation.

 

Ding CG, Tian PX, Ding XM, Xiang HL, Li Y, Tian XH, Han F, Tai QH, Liu QL, Zheng J, Xue WJ.

 

Chin Med J (Engl). 2018 Nov 20;131(22):2676-2682. doi: 10.4103/0366-6999.245274.

 

PMID: 30425194 [PubMed - indexed for MEDLINE] Free PMC Article

 

Similar articles

 

Search: graft survival renal transplant Filters: Free full text, From 2018/01/01, Humans, English