It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ECU subscribes to databases that contain fulltext articles from hundreds of business magazines, trade publications, newspapers. These databases can be accessed through the hyperlinks below or from the Joyner Library Databases page.
Supports Big Data and Analytics Research Cluster. Provides full-text, indexing, and abstracts for scholarly business journals, financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, industry reports, and SWOT analyses. Topics include: marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. Content spans 1886 – Present.
A resource for reporting and analysis of companies, industries and business conditions in various countries. Includes industry and company profiles, case studies, company news, financial deals, forecasts, and analyst commentary. SWOT analysis and Porter’s Five Forces models are available for some companies.
A collection of industry market reports and data searchable by keyword, industry sector, and report listings. Subscription includes US Industry Reports (NAICS), China Industry Reports (excluding Archives), and Global Industry Reports.
Supports Big Data and Analytics Research Cluster. Provides business and investment information, offering on-line access to Standard & Poor’s independent research, data and commentary on stocks, bonds, funds, and industries. Content includes: detailed stock reports, company profiles, bond reports, corporation records, mutual fund reports, security dealers’ directory and industry surveys.