It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
In-depth coverage of business and management publications. Includes journals, dissertations, working papers, key business newspapers, trade publications, country-and industry-focused reports and data. Topics covered include business conditions, trends, corporate strategies and tactics, management techniques, competitive and product information.
Supports multiple Research Clusters. Provides indexing, abstracts, and articles for core journals on technology and applied sciences. Topics include: biomedical engineering, engineering, and construction management among others. Includes full text for some titles. Content spans 1983 – Present.
Supports STEAM Education Research Cluster. American Society for Testing Materials (ASTM) International is a voluntary technical standards development organization whose work covers 15 engineering industries. Includes ASTM journals, symposia papers, standards, technical papers and books. Standards can be downloaded as PDF documents.
Supports multiple Research Clusters. Provides full-text access to sustainable design resources. Includes Environmental Building News, GreenSpec directory of products, the LEEDuser web tool, and the High Performance Buildings Database (HPB) which provides case studies on homes, commercial interiors, whole campuses, and neighborhoods. Topics include: architecture, sustainable materials, energy efficient appliances and equipment, building science, and codes and certifications.
Supports multiple Research Clusters. Bibliographic access to all publications of the American Society of Civil Engineers. Topic include: architectural engineering, computer practices, construction, earthquake engineering, engineering mechanics, environmental engineering, geotechnical engineering, hydrology, hydraulics, materials engineering, structural engineering, water resources, coastal and ocean engineering. Content spans 1970 – Present.
Supports STEAM Education Research Cluster. Provides limited access to full text journals, books and case studies. Topics include: engineering, general management, human resources; information management, library and information services, marketing, operations and production management, public sector management, quality management, and training and education. Emerald is published by the U.K.-based MCB University Press. Full-text content spans 1994 – Present.
Supports multiple Research Clusters. A broad collection of scholarly journals, trade publications, and popular magazines in business, the humanities, science and technology, and the arts. Designed to be accessible for researchers of varying levels of experience. Intended for preliminary research and inquiry.
Supports STEAM Education and Natural Resources and the Environment Research Clusters. A searchable collection of peer-reviewed journals and books in engineering and the sciences. Topics include: chemistry, engineering, environmental science, physics, astronomy, medicine, agriculture, and mathematics among others.
Find a specific journal
Find Full-Text Articles --When you have a citation to a specific journal and you need to get the full text of an article from it
Journal of Construction Engineering and Management
Construction & Building Materials
Engineering, Construction, and Architectural Management
Journal of Composites for Construction
News content from many national and international newspapers, newswires and selected news magazines. Can be helpful if you are looking for real-time descriptions of construction failure and have in mind a specific building or event.
A searchable collection of local, regional, and national newspapers. Provides access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Times, and Wall Street Journal. Also includes transcripts of television programs such as Dateline and 60 Minutes. Content spans 1980 – Present.