Construction Management

MultiSearch portal for the Department of Defense (DoD) unclassified/unlimited technical reports, Department of Energy (DoE) Energy Citations Database, NASA technical reports, Scitopia.org, and more. Some full text.

Energy-related research sponsored by the Department of Energy.

Contains technical reports, conference proceedings, journal articles, and books on energy related topics including research and development, policy and planning, renewable energy technologies. Also indexes energy information from member countries of the International Energy Agency. Includes some full text.

An online bibliographic database for the Building and Fire Research Laboratory Research Information Services (BFRLRIS) collection. Includes published reports, journal articles, conference proceedings, books, and audio/visual items.

U.S. government-sponsored scientific, technical, and engineering research.

Indexes technical reports, conference papers, journal articles, and other publications sponsored by the National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA) and its predecessor, the National Advisory Committee for Aeronautics (NACA). NACA Reports, Technical Notes, and Technical Memoranda are full text from 1917–1958. Some NASA Reports are full text.

Search for research and development reports, technical reports, and health, defense, environmental, and science resources from 12 major federal science agencies including the National Science Foundation, the Department of Interior, and the Environmental Protection Agency.

Archive of digital technical reports (pre-1976) from the U.S. Government

An integrated database that combines records from Transportation Research Information Services (TRIS) Database and the OECD's Joint Transport Research Center's International (ITRD) Database.

Digital repository of various type of documents, including technical reports, published by the US Army Corps of Engineers.