Toggle navigation
Hours
Libraries & Collections
Joyner Library
Laupus Health Sciences Library
Music Library
Digital Collections
Special Collections
North Carolina Collection
Teaching Resources
The ScholarShip Institutional Repository
Country Doctor Museum
Get Help
East Carolina University Libraries
Research Guides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Accounting and Finance (9)
Allied Health (46)
Alternative Medicine (6)
Anatomy (7)
Anthropology (12)
Art and Architecture (11)
Biology (22)
Business (articles) (5)
Business (10)
Business Directories (4)
Chemistry (7)
Classical Studies (5)
Clinical Laboratory Science (11)
Communication (5)
Company and Industry Information (9)
Computer Sciences (9)
Construction Management (11)
Consumer Health (10)
Criminal Justice (4)
Dental Medicine (19)
Ebooks/Digital Instruction Materials (5)
Economics (2)
ECU and North Carolina (17)
Education (articles) (8)
Education (16)
Engineering (19)
Environmental Sciences (19)
Ethnic Studies (4)
Evidence-Based Practice (19)
Federal Government (19)
Film (6)
Foreign Languages and Literatures (4)
Geography (10)
Geological Sciences (7)
Greenville Seed (66)
Health and Human Performance (22)
Health Services and Information Management (9)
Health Statistics (7)
History (47)
History of Medicine (5)
Hospitality Management (3)
Human Development and Family Science (10)
Industry and Technology (8)
Interior Design (7)
International and Area Studies (8)
Law and Legal Research (4)
LGBT Studies (5)
Library Science (16)
Linguistics (3)
Literary Works (13)
Literature Criticism (13)
Maritime Studies (6)
Marketing (3)
Mathematics (4)
Medical Education (12)
Medicine (50)
Merchandising (4)
Military Studies (8)
Music (21)
Neuroscience (2)
Nursing (35)
Nutrition (9)
Occupational Safety (5)
Occupational Therapy (17)
Pharmacology (10)
Philosophy and Religion (6)
Physical Therapy (15)
Physics and Astronomy (7)
Point-of-Care (6)
Political Science (12)
Psychiatry (21)
Psychology (18)
Recreation and Leisure Studies (8)
Social Work (9)
Sociology (6)
Teaching Materials (12)
Theatre and Dance (10)
Tourism and Sustainability (1)
Women's Studies (9)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Any (1)
Biographical Information (12)
Citation Management (2)
Data Set (1)
Dictionaries (134)
Dictionaries and Encyclopedias (8)
E-books and Audiobooks (14)
Images (14)
NC Live Databases (19)
Newspapers (34)
Periodicals (6)
Primary Source (43)
Research Databases (274)
Statistical Information & Data Sets (17)
Theses and Dissertations (3)
Videos (30)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) (1)
ACS (American Chemical Society) (2)
Adam Matthew Digital (2)
Africabib.org (2)
Air University Library (1)
Alexander Street Press (25)
American Association for Clinical Chemistry (1)
American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
American Council of Learned Societies (1)
American Occupational Therapy Association, Inc. (1)
American Psychiatric Publishing, Inc. (7)
American Psychological Association (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
AMS (American Mathematical Society) (1)
Annual Reviews (1)
Argosy Publishing (1)
ARTstor (1)
ASA (American Statistical Association) (1)
ASM Materials International (1)
ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) (1)
Association of American Medical Colleges (1)
ASTM (1)
BioOne (1)
Blackwell Publishing (6)
Bloomsbury (1)
Cabell Publishing Company (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
Centers for Disease Controland Prevention (1)
Chadwyck-Healey (1)
CLCD (1)
Columbia University Press (1)
CQ Press (1)
DynaMedex (1)
East Carolina University (3)
EBSCO (54)
EBSCOhost (1)
ECU (East Carolina University) (3)
Educational Testing Service (1)
Elsevier (5)
Emory University (1)
emusicquest (1)
Environmental Protection Agency (1)
F. A. Davis Company (6)
Films Media Group (1)
Fishbase (1)
Fitne (1)
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (1)
Gale (16)
Gale Cengage (1)
George Institute for Global Health (1)
GeoScienceWorld (1)
Getty Research Institute (6)
Google (1)
grants.gov (1)
H.W. Wilson (2)
HarpWeek (1)
Harvard University Library Open Collections Program (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Henry Stewart Talks (1)
Homeland Security Digital Library (1)
HRAF (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IMAIOS Inc. (1)
IMF (1)
Infobase Learning (1)
Infoed Global (1)
Innerbody (1)
IOP (Institute of Physics) (1)
ipL2 (1)
JHUP (1)
Joyner Library (2)
JSTOR (1)
Kanopy (1)
Knovel (1)
Library of Congress (7)
LYRASIS (1)
Mackin (Mackin Educational Resources) (1)
Marquis Who's Who (1)
Massachusetts Medical Society (1)
McGraw-Hill Companies (3)
Medical Mnemonics (1)
Mergent Inc. (2)
Michael P. D'Alessandro (1)
National Academy of Sciences (1)
National Center for Children in Poverty (1)
National Guideline Clearinghouse (1)
National Library of Energy (1)
National Library of Medicine (11)
National Technical Reports Library (1)
National Transportation Library (1)
Naxos (Naxos Digital Services) (1)
NC Health Info (1)
NC Live (5)
NC OneMap (1)
New York Academy of Medicine (1)
NewsBank (5)
North Carolina Depatment of Cultural Resources (1)
OAPEN Foundation (1)
OCLC (2)
OneClick Digital (1)
OntheBoards.tv (1)
OTSeeker (1)
OVID (12)
Oxford University Press (19)
Perseus Digital Library (1)
Project MUSE (1)
ProQuest (101)
ProQuest Entrepreneurship (1)
R.R. Bowker LLC (1)
Readex (6)
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research (1)
Routledge (1)
Rural Data Bank (1)
SAGE (SAGE Publications) (2)
SAGE Publications (1)
Science.gov (1)
ShipIndex.org (1)
SIAM (Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics) (1)
Springer (1)
Standard & Poor's (3)
Swank (1)
TannerRitchie Publishing (1)
TeachingBooks.net (1)
Teton Data Systems (6)
The Foundation Center (1)
The Gale Group (Gale Cengage) (1)
The Gale Group (Gale) (2)
Thomson (Thomson Reuters) (1)
Thomson Reuters (3)
Thomson Reuters Tax and Accounting (1)
Trip Database (1)
U.S. Department of Congress (1)
U.S. Government Publishing Office (1)
United Nations (1)
United States Department of Agriculture (1)
University of California Regents (1)
University of Chicago (1)
University of Florida (1)
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (6)
US Department of Health and Human Services (1)
Wiley (1)
Wiley Subscription Services (7)
Wolters Kluwer (2)
World Health Organization (1)
World Trade Press (1)
Yale Law School (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
